Beautiful Show 2013 дээрхи Fancam-уудаас


Тоглолтон дээрхи бичлэгүүдийг орсон даруйд нь нэмж оруулаад байx болно. Нийт тоглолтон дээр дуулсан дууны жагсаалтыг гаргасан байгаа бөгөөд тайзан дээрхи үзүүлбэрүүд нь гарсан даруйд нь нэмж оруулах болно ^^….

– Black Paradise

– Midnight

– Breath

– Its Not Me

– The Day you Rest

– Beautiful night

– When I Miss You

– Will You Be Alright?

– I’m a Man – 2Jun (special stage)

– Caffeine (slow version) -Yoseob solo

– Look At Me Now – Yoseob solo

– Freeze+ I Like You the Best

– Lightless

– I’m Sorry

– On Rainy Days

– Dream Girl

– You

– Beautiful

– In the Cloud – Dongwoon solo

– Wipe the Tears – Kikwang solo

– Dancing shoes – Kikwang solo

– Please Don’t Judge Me – JS solo

– Shadow

– Fiction

– Special

– Shock

– Encore


About Uugan104Jun

Head Administrator of B2STAR.... Cube Family shipper... Pure B2UTY .... Hardcore Jester

4 thoughts on “Beautiful Show 2013 дээрхи Fancam-уудаас

Сэтгэгдлээ бичээрэй ^^

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s